2018 Term Dates From To
Term 1 Monday, 29th  January Thursday, 29th March
Term 2 Monday,16th April Saturday, 30th June
Term 3 Monday, 16th July Saturday, 22nd September
Term 4 Monday, 8th October Saturday, 14th December
2018 Public Holidays From To
Labour Day Monday, 12th March
Easter Friday, 30th March Monday, 2nd April
Anzac Day Wednesday, 25th April
Queens Birthday Monday, 11th June
Melbourne Cup Weekend Monday, 5th November Tuesday, 6th November
2018 Holiday Programs From To
Easter Workshop To be confirmed
RAD Autumn School Monday, 9th April Friday, 13th April
Examination Preparation Week Monday, 9th July Friday, 13th July
RAD Spring School Monday, 1st October Friday 5th October
2018 RAD Dates From To
Exam Entry Cut-off Date Mid to Late April
Examination Dates TBC TBC
2018 Production From To
Dress Rehearsal Wednesday, 14th November (day and evening)
Production Day Saturday, 17th November (day and evening)
2018 Photo Day From To
Nth Melb – At Albert Park Saturday, 24th November
Albert Park – At Albert Park Saturday, 24th November