2020 Term Dates From To
Term 1 Tuesday 28th  January Saturday, 26th March
Term 2 Tuesday, 14th April Saturday, 27th June
Term 3 Monday, 13th July Saturday, 19th September
Term 4 Monday, 5th October Saturday, 12th December
     
2020 Public Holidays From To
Labour Day Monday, 9th March
Easter Friday, 10th April Monday, 13th April
Anzac Day Saturday, 25th April
Queens Birthday Monday, 8th June
Melbourne Cup Weekend Monday, 2nd November Tuesday, 3rd November
     
2020 Holiday Programs From To
Easter Workshop Monday, 6th April Thursday. 9th April
Examination Preparation Week Monday, 6th July Friday, 10th July
     
2020 RAD Dates From To
Exam Entry Cut-off Date Mid to Late April
Examination Dates TBC TBC
     
2020 Production From To
Dress Rehearsal Wednesday, 11th November TBC (day and evening)
Production Day Saturday, 14th November TBC (day and evening)
     
2020 Photo Day From To
Photo Day TBC
Selling Day TBC